top of page
Salle de bain2.jpg

Rooms and rates

The rate includes a 5-course gourmet brunch created on site using ingredients from Île d'Orléans (see the Tasting Breakfast tab). This cottage is south facing. The guest house faces the majestic St. Lawrence River. Each rental unit (room) has 4 windows, one of which directly overlooks the river and only one Queen bed. Oh yes!! You can't see it in this photo, but La maison de l'île d'Orléans has a heated swimming pool.

 

The rooms are similar and have the same assets. You can read the description below. ​

 

If you want to book more than one room or, because it has few rooms, you want to rent the entire house with your family or friends -- call us 581-748-6268, we will be happy to assist you.

To the advertised price, taxes must be added, including the tourist tax.

Cancellation Policy

 

  • Any cancellation must be made by written notice addressed to the Lessor (us).

  • If the notice of cancellation is received more than 30 days before the start date of the stay, the deposit (40%) will be refunded. • If the cancellation notice is received less than 30 days and more than 7 days before the start date of the stay, the deposit (40%) will be retained by the Lessor (us).

  • If the cancellation is made less than 7 days before the start date of the stay, the Tenant (you) will be required to pay the full amount of the rental.

  • In the event that the stay should be canceled or interrupted due to unforeseen problems related to the building (water, electricity, etc.) or government instructions (covid), the unused days would then be refunded.

***We accept pets under certain conditions. -- Please call us at 581-748-6268

bottom of page

top of page
Salle de bain2.jpg

Chambres et tarifs

Le tarif comprend un brunch découverte gourmand 5 services créé sur place à partir d'ingrédients de l'Île d'Orléans (voir l'onglet déjeuner découverte). Ce gîte est orienté plein sud. La maison d'hôtes fait face au majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent. Chaque unité locative (chambre) est très ventilée grâce aux 4 fenêtres dont une donnant directement sur le fleuve. Oh oui!! On ne le voit pas sur cette photo, mais La maison de l'île d'Orléans dispose d'une piscine chauffée.

 

Les chambres se ressemblent et ont les mêmes atouts. Vous pouvez en lire la description ci-dessous.​ 

 

Si vous souhaitez réserver plus d'une chambre ou, parce qu'il n'y a que 3 chambres, vous voulez louer toute la maison avec votre famille ou vos amis -- appelez-nous au 581-748-6268, nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Au tarif annoncé, il faut ajouter les taxes dont la taxe de séjour.

Politique d'annulation

 

  • Toute annulation doit être faite par un avis écrit adressé au Loueur (nous).

  • Si l'avis d'annulation est reçu plus de 30 jours avant la date de début du séjour, l'acompte (40%) sera remboursé. • Si l'avis d'annulation est reçu moins de 30 jours et plus de 7 jours avant la date de début du séjour, l'acompte (40%) sera conservé par le Loueur (nous).

  • Si l'annulation intervient moins de 7 jours avant la date de début du séjour, le Locataire (vous) sera tenu de régler l'intégralité du montant de la location.

  • Dans le cas où le séjour serait annulé ou interrompu en raison de problèmes imprévus liés à l'immeuble (eau, électricité, etc.) ou aux directives gouvernementales (covid), les jours non utilisés seraient alors remboursés.

** Nous acceptons les animaux de compagnie sous certaines ​conditions. -- Appelez-nous au 581-748-6268

Politique de confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels

bottom of page